>NEW: Info to the keyword wheat | >discuss | >create link |
on Jul 27th 2004, 23:39:19, Getreide wrote the following aboutwheat |
Wheat contains a protein known as »gluten« and is the primary grain that must be avoided by celiacs.
|
user rating: +21 |
The Assoziations-Blaster is not like a chat or a discussion forum. Communication here is impossible. If you want to talk about a text or with an author, use the Blaster's forum. |
Configuration | Web-Blaster | Statistics | »wheat« | FAQ | Home Page | |
0.0032 (0.0018, 0.0002) sek. 132205463 |